Subscribe

Search Museum Next

Museum Fundraising Summit

Schedule

MuseumNext : Museum Fundraising Summit
July 17 – 18, 2023

The Museum Fundraising Summit will take place online on 17 – 18th July 2023, with recordings of all sessions made available for delegates in our members community for 12 months.

The Session will start at 9am EST (New York), that’s 2pm in London and 3pm in Berlin.

Each day will consist of five hours of presentations.

We currently have a Call for Speakers out for this event and we expect to announce the full programme in early April. If you haven’t attended a MuseumNext virtual event before, you can expect international speakers, inspiring presentations and lots of actionable ideas.